Skip to content

Reviews

Alex S. Profile Thumb

Alex S.

3 days ago

2909 is a conveniently located property that is great for college students. Having the bus pick up across the street is very helpful. Separate rent from your roommates is a plus.

Hannah N. Profile Thumb

Hannah N.

23 days ago

I’ve loved living here! Staff is great and super helpful anytime I need anything. The apartments being furnished help so much! I am really glad I chose to live here!

Bryan C. Profile Thumb

Bryan C.

1 month ago

2909 is a conveniently located property that is great for college students. Having the bus pick up across the street is very helpful. Separate rent from your roommates is a plus.

Hey Bryan, thank you for your review! 2909 Oliver enjoys having you as a resident, make sure to stop by our resident events and have the chance to meet new friends. If you need anything please contact the front office.

Alpha H. Profile Thumb

Alpha H.

2 months ago

It’s going well! Although things could be better, customer service is fast and very helpful when we need them. Hopefully soon, we’ll be able to interact more as a community! 🎉

Hello Alpha, we are hoping that we will have the opportunity to open up very soon and continue with our onsite resident events. If you have any suggestions for events feel free to send us an email!

Abigail M. Profile Thumb

Abigail M.

2 months ago

I just moved in about a week ago and the staff has been so helpful. I had an issue with my toilet flushing the first day I was here and maintenance was able to fix it within an hour of me calling.

Hey Abigail, I am glad to hear that you had a successful move in. As always if you have any apartment issues please reach out and submit a service request. We hope to see if you around our resident events once we open back up.

Kaitlyn C. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn C.

2 months ago

Great place to live. Great workers in the office and they have great amenities. Noise is reasonable. A little expensive but it’s worth it. It’s also furnished!

Hey Kaitlyn, thank you for your review. If you are experiencing any noise issue please contact our courtesy officer. We can't wait to open our doors and see all our residents!

Marisol D. Profile Thumb

Marisol D.

2 months ago

The residents in the community of the apartment complex are very helpful and nice. They respect each other and the complex is always clean and nice. Great place to move too, you have different type of people, from college kids to adults!

Hey Marisol, thank you for your review! Did you know that if you refer a friend to our property you can receive $100 in referral credit! As always if you ever need anything please let me know.

Elaine N. Profile Thumb

Elaine N.

2 months ago

I have lived here at 2909 for almost 3 years now and I absolutely love it. It's so close to campus and nearby stores. I've met the majority of my friends here because it has been such a good community of people around. Maintenance has always been taken care of quickly and timely for me. It's really cheap to live here compared to other apartments in the area. They also have free dinners some times or snacks or events that are always fun and you meet a lot of people through that as well.