Reviews

Britney M. Profile Thumb

Britney M.

4 days ago

Great place for students, close to WSU. The rent is kind of high but I love the free food events, gym and pool. Maintenance is always fast with repairs and the staff is helpful.

Tamara C. Profile Thumb

Tamara C.

12 days ago

Overall, I really like my apartment. It’s close to campus, is in a decent area, and is really spacious. The majority of the appliances work well and the space is pretty open.

Savannah H. Profile Thumb

Savannah H.

20 days ago

I love living at 2909 Oliver! I love all of the amenities offered on site, and the staff is always friendly and helps resolve any problems or concerns that I have. I am very glad that I am able to call 2909 Oliver my new home!

Hey Savannah, we enjoy having you as a resident and it is always great to hear about everyone's experiences. Thank you for leaving an amazing review, as always please reach out to us if you ever need anything.

Alex S. Profile Thumb

Alex S.

22 days ago

Affordable and great place to live for college students. I have lived in the complex for over a year and have had no major troubles here. Repairs have been pretty quick too

Kami J. Profile Thumb

Kami J.

22 days ago

It’s AWSOME living here. It’s so quite, and I doesn’t even feel like I’m living in a community that is entirely made up of college students

Thad E. Profile Thumb

Thad E.

22 days ago

I have not had a problem with anyone for the two years I have lived here. Everyone is respectful and I have yet to meet someone here that I didn't like.

Pulitha G. Profile Thumb

Pulitha G.

23 days ago

Easy and convenient. Close to school and nearby shuttle stop. But the management is not that great. It takes ages to get something broken fixed.

Jesus N. Profile Thumb

Jesus N.

24 days ago

Amazing place, good enviroment, nice buildings, friendly people. Since I came here I really like how the people who are working at oliver 2909 are really nice, they help us a lot

Hello Jesus! We love to hear that our residents are enjoying their stay here at our community. We have resident event in the clubhouse every month were residents can meet new people, make sure to stop by one of our events. Thank you for leaving a review and if you need anything please reach out to the front office.