Skip to content

Reviews

Sydney W. Profile Thumb

Sydney W.

3 days ago

Everything has been great. Have not had any problems and if any come up the staff is more than willing to help resolve them to make sure that you are satisisfied.

Juan R. Profile Thumb

Juan R.

6 days ago

I just moved in a month ago but everything good thus far. I like the location, gym, & the activities that go on. Plus, parking isn’t hard to find so cool.

Perry W. Profile Thumb

Perry W.

6 days ago

Cynthia was amazing to work with. Online application and signatures were easy and convenient. I would highly recommend 2909 to other potential residents.

Hey Perry, thank you so much for your review. 2909 Oliver is excited to have you as a resident, if you need anything please reach out to the front office!

Kaley W. Profile Thumb

Kaley W.

10 days ago

At first it was a little dirty and wasn’t sure what to expect, but after awhile ima tarting to love this apartment! It’s the right size for everything- so mich space to use and the community is super sweet! I know a few people who love here and they’re all great!

Hey Kaley, thank you for leaving a great review. 2909 Oliver appreciates you as a resident! Make sure to stop by our resident events to meet new friends. If you have any concerns or have questions please contact the front office.

Utsav N. Profile Thumb

Utsav N.

26 days ago

The apartment are good to live in an the facility are also good. The ambiance of the social is also nice, it's clean and has a lot of recreational facilities.

Hello Utsav, thank you for leaving a great review. Make sure to stop by our resident events and reach out if you need something!

Shaylei D. Profile Thumb

Shaylei D.

1 month ago

Everyone in the office has worked with me very efficiently, however the quality of my apartment is not the best. I have also had problems with workers coming into my apartment with no warning.

Hey Shaylei, thank you for your review. If you are experiencing any issues please contact the front office and we will be happy to assist you.

Bryan C. Profile Thumb

Bryan C.

1 month ago

2909 Oliver is a convenient location for students that desire to live close to campus. I appreciate having the option to catch the bus across the street.

Hey Bryan, thank you for leaving your honest review. We hope to see you at our resident events in the future, if you need anything please contact the front office.

Mary G. Profile Thumb

Mary G.

1 month ago

I enjoy living hear the residents are friendly and the staff are easy to communicate and get ahold of. If something in my apartment needs to be fixed I know it will get done in a timely manner.

Hello Mary, thank you for your review. Staff is always happy to help you, if you need anything please contact the front office.