Skip to content

Reviews

Sam R. Profile Thumb

Sam R.

8 days ago

Great experience overall! It was nice that the facility came with so much, especially furniture. I have also enjoyed the use of the amenities. Definitely recommend to other college students!

Hello Sam! Thank you for your review, it is a great pleasure knowing our residents are having a great time here at the 2909 Oliver community. We hope to see your smiling face in our office sometime soon!

Beverlee J. Profile Thumb

Beverlee J.

19 days ago

I luv it here! Jasmine and her staff takes great care of this property!!! I enjoy the monthly activities, as well. I would recommend this property and it is very safe.

Hey Beverlee! Thank you for your review, it means a ton to see our residents enjoying life at 2909 Oliver. We will have more activities happening soon, we can't wait to see you!

Bryan C. Profile Thumb

Bryan C.

22 days ago

2909 Oliver has consistently been a convenient, reasonable place for WSU students to live. During normal operations, it is helpful to have the bus pick up across the street.

Hello Bryan, thank you for your review and your kind words. The 2909 Oliver staff thanks you for being such an amazing resident!

Brittni W. Profile Thumb

Brittni W.

23 days ago

This place is a cheap and really nice community. They've put the residents first during COVID and made accommodation to keep everyone safe while still providing amenities. While somethings can be a little frustrating with other residents or office implemented rules, the staff is more than willing to explain and help in any situation. One thing I would warn about is that sometimes building/property maintenance is given short notice or late.

Hello Brittni, thank you for your review! Our main concern during these difficult times is to make sure everyone is safe and healthy. We can all agree making changes is a little hard to adjust, but hopefully soon all this can be over. We greatly appreciate you and all our other residents. If you need anything please let us know!

Abigayle P. Profile Thumb

Abigayle P.

1 month ago

Pretty good for the cost. It got off to a rocky start, but things were good after the first few months. I’m sticking around because it’s affordable on my budget.

Cole B. Profile Thumb

Cole B.

1 month ago

Great! 2909 Oliver has a great community, and it seems that the staff really do care about your experience. I've had a great experience here and will certainly recommend it to others looking for fully furnished apartments.

Britney M. Profile Thumb

Britney M.

2 months ago

2909 Oliver is a great place to live for students! It's close to WSU and has a lot of great amenities. The rent is fairly reasonable, but the electrical overages can be a lot sometimes. Love the free food events

Gavin J. Profile Thumb

Gavin J.

2 months ago

I love the chill atmosphere, and doing whatever I want whenever I want is quite amazing. The staff here are pretty nice and sometimes take the time to answer my concerns.

Hey Gavin, thank you for your review! With a new school year starting we hope are able to have some fun new activities happening in the community. If you ever need anything please reach out to the front office.